So done

Journal

It’s been two days. Why can’t I just be over this? 

I’m sitting in Starbucks and realized that I’m sitting where he and I studied once.

Why do I kill myself like this? I miss him so much. I miss everything even though I know there were many things about the relationship that annoyed me.

I am in physical pain. I messaged Cadence last night to help me – which he did for awhile. But the pain settled back in.

I started getting angry today. Just about the situation, not necessarily at him. 

He doesn’t want to be with me. I have to keep reminding myself of that. For him, it’s over. Isn’t it? 

I don’t know.

But this hurts.

Leave a Reply

