Sue Me, Bitch.

Uncategorized

Welcome to Journal of stupid-damn-fucking emotions, where I have no fucking clue of what I’m doing and i spend most days curlin’ up and crying.

I really hope you’ve found my blog, Fiona. I really hope you know I’m in pain.

Just today, other days haven’t been so bad.

But ASKING ME HOW TO TALK TO YOUR CRUSHES PUSHED ME OVER THE EDGE.

I don’t even want to talk to you right now.

I mean, you know how I feel about you, yeah I showed interest in someone else, but HMMMM maybe that wAS A DAMN COPING MECHANISM?

Or idk maybe in the last few weeks I really did get fully over you and am ready to give you love advice.

But without risking being put on my list, I wouldn’t bet on it.

and you know what? Fuck you. I’m listening to Owl City. sue me.

I’m not weakly sitting on the sidelines much longer.

Leave a Reply

